you're reading...


ERC New York City Marathon Results

2011 – New York City Marathon

Paul Kartanowicz  3:00:39 (PR)
Jorge Lopes   3:10:01
Tom Eaton   3:13:23
Stephen Sundown   3:14:21
Amanda King   3:26:41
Graham James   3:27:24
Jennifer Odell    3:30:27
Mona Jha   3:45:15
Dorothy Auth   3:51:28
John Fabbro    3:58:40
Susan Fasciano    4:10:55
Sanjay Kohli    4:11:24
Melissa DiMarco    4:20:49
Andi Robik   4:41:48
Don Manfria   4:54:39
Robbin Jordan   5:31:30
Julie Harris    5:35:53

To all ERC marathoners, congratulations on another heroic accomplishment, whether it be your first or 621st you are heroes. Finishing the NYC marathon is a moment to be proud of.
– John Harvey

Check your MEMBERSHIP status: Click image below

Check your MEMBERSHIP status: Click image below

NYC Marathon Bus

NYC Marathon Bus

Photo Highlights

Photos on flickr

Email updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.