you're reading...


Congratulations to the 2015 ERC Award Winners

IMG_3793 (2)

Runners of the Year
Female: Samantha Spitaletta
Male: Dan Smith

Larry Hollander Award: Mark Frankel
Vince Carnevale Spirit Award:
Don Manfria
Sally Sammon Award: Nancy Katz
Rachel Ray Award: Tom and Martta Kelly
Purple Heart Award: Jackson Bangs
Cheerleader: Jon Alaya
Marco Polo Award: Juan Carlos Collantes
Journalism: Adam Perry
Spirit of ERC: Susan Palermo
Supporting Business: Fleet Feet Montclair AND Iron PT
Appreciation from Club, Years of Service:
Paul Maloney
Lifetime Service: Tom Kelly
Most Improved: Michael Barry
Rookie of the Year: Rachel Crampsey
Doug Williams Most Consistent Award: Roselynn Bedoya
Track and Field: Randy Miller
Multisport: Paula Fields AND Carol Ann Manfria
Youth Runner: Jacquie Harris
Off Road: Rob Allen
Stroller Champion: Malecia Walker
Couples in Competition: Samantha Spitaletta & Juan Carlos Collantes AND Greg & Rachel Nuber
Ultra: Stephen Sundown AND Aubrey Blanda
Running for Two: Pia LoPresti
Running in Costume (Vogue): Helene Swank AND Aileen O’Rourke
Fabulous 50 Marathons: Mick Close

Under 5K
Female : Catherine Smith
Male: Glen Freyer

Female : Catherine Smith
Male: Richard Biebel

Female : Catherine Smith
Male: Paul Giuliano

Female: Mona Jha
Male:  Larry Czaplewski

Female: Dalva Santos
Male: Larry Czaplewski
Charlie Slaughter

Half Marathon
Female: Dalva Santos Oliveira
Male: Paul Giuliano

Female: Jane Whipple
Male: Paul Giuliano


Photo Highlights

Photos on flickr

Email updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.